Royal Calcutta Turf Club

Follow Us
Kolkata,18 JanSunny 16°C
Weather Forecast

Racing

FIXTURES

CALCUTTA COLD WEATHER SEASON 2020-2021

AUTUMN MEETING

 
1st Day Tuesday 24th November 2020  
             

CHRISTMAS MEETING

 
1st Day Tuesday 1st December 2020  
2nd  Day Saturday 5th December 2020
MAYFOWL CUP
3rd  Day Saturday 12th December 2020
1000 GUINEAS
4th  Day Friday 18th December 2020
2000 GUINEAS
5th  Day Saturday 26th December 2020
 Gold Cup
           
 

WINTER MEETING

 
1st Day Friday 1st   January 2021
OAKS / PRODUCE STAKES
2nd  Day Tuesday 5th January 2021
Indian Gold Vase
3rd  Day Tuesday 12th January 2021
 
4th  Day Sunday 17th January 2021
DERBY
5th  Day Saturday 23rd January 2021
Champion Cup / Champagne Stakes
6th  Day Saturday 30th January 2021