Royal Calcutta Turf Club

Follow Us
Kolkata,23 JulCloudy 28°C
Weather Forecast

Racing

FIXTURES

 

CALCUTTA MONSOON MEETING 2019

 
             
1st Day Tuesday 2nd July 2019  
2nd Day Tuesday 9th July 2019  
3rd Day Tuesday 16th July 2019  
4th Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019  
5th Day Tuesday 30th July 2019  
6th Day Tuesday 6th August 2019  
7th Day Tuesday 13th August 2019

INDEPENDENCE CUP

8th Day Tuesday 20th August 2019

JUVENILE/ MONSOON SPRINT

9th Day Wednesday 28th August 2019

 

10th Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

11th Day Friday 6th September 2019

FILLIES TRIAL STKS

12th Day Tuesday 10th September 2019

STEWARDS' /COLTS TRIAL STKS

13th Day Wednesday 18th September 2019

 

14th Day Tuesday 24th September 2019

 

15th Day Sunday 29th September 2019

DERBY

16th Day Tuesday 1st October 2019

 

17th Day Wednesday 9th October 2019

 

18th Day Tuesday 15th October 2019

MONSOON CUP