Royal Calcutta Turf Club

Follow Us
Kolkata,17 OctSunny 31°C
Weather Forecast

Racing

FIXTURES  
CALCUTTA MONSOON MEETING 2017  
             
1st Day Wednesday 12th July 2017  
2nd Day Wednesday 19th July 2017  
3rd Day Wednesday 26th July 2017  
4th Day Wednesday 2nd August 2017  
5th Day Wednesday 9th August 2017  
6th Day Saturday 12th August 2017  
7th Day Wednesday 16th August 2017 JUVENILE SPRINT
8th Day Wednesday 23rd August 2017  
9th Day Saturday 26th August 2017  
10th Day Wednesday 30th August 2017 FILLIES TRIAL STKS
11th Day Wednesday 6th September 2017  
12th Day Saturday 9th September 2017 COLTS TRIAL STKS
13th Day Wednesday 13th September 2017  
14th Day Wednesday 20th September 2017  
15th Day Saturday 23rd September 2017 STEWARDS' CUP
16th Day Sunday 1st October 2017 DERBY
17th Day Saturday 7th October 2017  
18th Day Wednesday 11th October 2017 MONSOON CUP